How do I cancel my account?
We're sorry to hear you want to cancel your account. If you wish to permanently remove your account, click the Cancel Account link located under Settings on the Edit & Settings page on your profile. Note that you MUST enter your current password to confirm the cancellation. Be aware that cancelled accounts cannot be recovered and all content, including Moco Gold and Games, will be completely lost. Once an account is canceled it cannot be recovered. For safety reasons we cannot delete the account for you.